LIFC Lombardia - Lombardia - Milano

Contatti

Via Manfredo Fanti, 6 – 20122 Milano

Tel./Fax 02 5511043

alfc@fclombardia.itwww.fclombardia.it

Orari di segreteria
Lunedì, Mercoledì, Giovedì, Venerdì ore 9:30 – 13:30
Martedì ore 12:00 – 16:00

Riferimenti

Presidente
Francesco HENSENBERGER – presidente@fclombardia.it – Tel. 3425776079

Vicepresidente
Emanuele CERQUAGLIA- emanuele@fclombardia.it  – Tel. 3289421853

Tesoriere
Alessandra PALMULLI – tesoriere@fclombardia.it  – Tel. 3662815648

Segretario
Fabio RONCORONI – segretario@fclombardia.it – Tel. 3355789146

Responsabile Manifestazioni/Comunicazioni
Marina BIANCHI – comunicazione@fclombardia.it – Tel. 3332354725

Consiglieri
Andrea Gramegna – andrea@fclombardia.it – Tel. 3312786635

Piercarlo Poli – piercarlo@fclombardia.it – Tel. 3474351747

Alfredo Scardini – alfredo@fclombardia.it – Tel. 3664896470

Antonella Calapai – antonella@fclombardia.it – Tel. 3384923125

 

Codice Fiscale: 97218860159

Per donare:

C/C postale 46750204

bonifico postale
IBAN: IT25Z0760101600000046750204

Indicazioni stradali