LIFC Toscana - Toscana - Firenze

Contatti

Segreteria Regionale

c/o Centro Regionale Fibrosi Cistica Ospedale Meyer
V.le Pieraccini, 24 – 50139 Firenze

Tel./Fax 055 5662513
cell.329/6350841 (lunedì/ venerdì ore 09.00/19.00)

Orari apertura
dal lunedì al venerdì ore 09.00-12.30
martedì anche 14.00-17.00

www.toscanafc.it
segrtoscanfc@meyer.it
presidente@toscanafc.it

Riferimenti

Presidente
Franco BERTI
Cell. 348 3410116

Vicepresidenti
Marco CHERUBINI
Cell. 335 7370572

Elena DEGL’INNOCENTI
Cell. 335 1031203

Tesoriere
Davide FORASSIEPI
Cell. 338 2875756

Segretario
Angelo GUIDI
Cell. 349 7207315

Responsabili
Barbara SARDI LAPUCCI BERTI
Rita BALDACCINI CRAVEDI

Comitati Provinciali

Firenze
Presidente: Paolo BERLINCIONI
Cell. 338 9640644

Vicepresidente: Nicoletta PAPINI
Cell. 347 7698313
comitato.firenze@toscanafc.it

Grosseto
Presidente: Marco BOSEGGIA
Cell. 347 6114833

Vicepresidente: Pasqualino CASABURI
Cell. 347 5364188

comitato.grosseto@toscanafc.it

Livorno
Presidente: Andrea BACCI
Cell. 339 2201604

Vicepresidente: Giuseppina PISANO
Cell. 333 2312345
comitato.livorno@toscanafc.it

Lucca
Presidente: Lucilla PETRUCCI
Cell. 349 3235621

Vicepresidente: Barbara BARONCELLI
Cell. 349 8823868

Carrara

Presidente: Debora CORRADI
Cell. 347 3112494

Vicepresidente: Giuseppe MILICIA
Cell. 328 9023896

Pontedera
Presidente: Elena DEGL’ INNOCENTI
Cell. 335 1031203
comitato.pontedera@toscanafc.it

Pistoia
Comitato Life Valdinievole Pistoia
Presidente: Luca DEGL’ INNOCENTI
Cell. 338 2277108

Vicepresidente: Angela SACCO
Cell. 338 4207467
comitato.life@toscanafc.it

Siena
Presidente: Luciano PRATELLI
Cell. 334 3450267

Vicepresidente: Arnaldo CECCATELLI
Cell. 347 4258238
comitato.siena@toscanafc.it

Prato
Presidente: Simona ZEDDE
Cell. 340 0919165

Vicepresidente: Maria Chiara PAPINI
Cell. 328 6060480
comitato.prato@toscanafc.it

 

 

 

Codice Fiscale: 92018430345

Per donare:

C/C postale n. 13668553

Donazione on line sul sito www.toscanafc.it

Indicazioni stradali