LIFC Toscana - Toscana - Firenze

Contatti

Segreteria Regionale

c/o Centro Regionale Fibrosi Cistica Ospedale Meyer
V.le Pieraccini, 24 – 50139 Firenze

Tel./Fax 055 5662513
cell.329/6350841 (lunedì/ venerdì ore 09.00/19.00)

Orari apertura
dal lunedì al venerdì ore 09.00-12.30
martedì anche 14.00-17.00

www.toscanafc.it
segrtoscanfc@meyer.it
presidente@toscanafc.it

Riferimenti

Presidente
Franco BERTI
Cell. 348 3410116

Vicepresidenti
Marco CHERUBINI
Cell. 335 7370572

Elena DEGL’INNOCENTI
Cell. 335 1031203

Tesoriere
Davide FORASSIEPI
Cell. 338 2875756

Segretario
Angelo GUIDI
Cell. 349 7207315

Responsabili
Barbara SARDI LAPUCCI BERTI
Rita BALDACCINI CRAVEDI

Comitati Provinciali

Grosseto
Presidente: Pasqualino CASABURI
Cell. 347 5364188
comitato.grosseto@toscanafc.it

Lucca
Presidente: Lucilla PETRUCCI BALDASSARI
Cell. 349 3235621

Carrara

Referente: Debora CORRADI
Cell. 347 3112494
comitato.lucca@toscanafc.it

Pistoia
Comitato LIFE
Presidente: Luca DEGLI INNOCENTI
Cell. 338 2277108

Referente: Massimo CIONI
Pieve a Nievole (PT) – Cell. 338 5289645
comitato.life@toscanafc.it

Firenze
Presidente: Monica BALDINI MONTALBANI
Cell. 339 4528261
comitato.firenze@toscanafc.it

Pisa
Presidente: Eugenio CARLONI
Cell. 340 3139604
comitato.pisa@toscanafc.it

Pontedera
Presidente: Elena Liliana DEGLI INNOCENTI
Cell. 335 1031203
comitato.pontedera@toscanafc.it

Prato
Presidente: Mauro BINI CONTI
Cell. 347 0467070

Referente: Daniela BINI CONTI
Cell. 392 9292400
comitato.prato@toscanafc.it

Livorno
Presidente: Frencesca CALABRESE DE FEO
Cell. 339 8562287
comitato.livorno@toscanafc.it

Siena
Presidente: Arnaldo CECCATELLI
Cell. 347 4258238
comitato.siena@toscanafc.it

 

Codice Fiscale: 92018430345

Per donare:

C/C postale n. 13668553

Donazione on line sul sito www.toscanafc.it

Indicazioni stradali